Step outside

 the new full-length studio record from the new tribe

coming this winter


the new tribe


A collection of musicians, seekers, artists, writers and explorers, The New Tribe is a psychedelic ("soul-revealing") experience. The band's music seeks new ground through live and studio explorations, with roots in American musical traditions. 


Chris Gomez keyboards, voice
Adam Sarmiento drums, voice
Eric Sarmiento guitar, voice
Dorian Small bass, voice



Upcoming shows

More to come


Smoke signals:

News & Updates



Who Knows/Home Sweet Oklahoma

by the New Tribe

The new single from the New Tribe: 'Who knows' b/w the Tribe's take on Leon Russell's 'Home Sweet Oklahoma.' Available 4/25 on and other online music retailers/streaming sites.